Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38649
Age 49 Birthday 27 Jan 1967
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 30 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I always try to improve myself learning something new, keeping my body fit. This makes me better. I am interested in psychology, this is a wonderful world and it gives me a chance of self-improvement. I adore horses; I admire their beauty and strength! I enjoy traveling; there are a lot of interesting and beautiful places all over the world I have not seen yet.

Self-Description:

I am a person who loves life. I try to live each day and regret about nothing and be successful in everything, because life has so many interesting things! I have a lot of friends, they say the friendship with me charges them with positive energy and gives them confidence and warmth. I am a loyal person and if I open my heart for you, you will be my universe! I appreciate open-minded, sensible and kind people. I think this helps us live!

Vita is searching for:

I want to share my life and the innermost secrets with you. I want to find a real friend and beloved, who would be reliable, loving and tender, I would like to live with confidence overcoming all the problems with him. I need a confident man who surely knows what he wants, who appreciates family and love. I am looking for a strong man to be always able to rely on him, a man who could accept my love and loyalty with open heart and would give the same in return.


Vita's additional photos


Confirmed Profile