Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40735
Age 26 Birthday 15 May 1990
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I adore literature. When I read I am like in the other world, so it`s become my profession. I want to share the world literature with others, thatís why I decided to become a teacher. I also like spending time with my family, as I am a family-oriented woman. I like sunbathing when itís warm and like playing snowballs when itís cold. Will you make a snowman with me? I love my work, but when I come home I feel lonely, so I start cooking, Iím really a great cook, but unfortunately I have nobody to taste my food. So, be my guest, dear!?


Iím an old-fashioned woman. I believe that men should conquer women, and that men should take care of their women. And women should be at home taking care of their men and children and creating cozy atmosphere at home. Thatís a pity for me that our modern world changed, and men and women changed their roles. I wish to build a real family like our parents and grandparents. If you wish the same I will be very happy to change the world with you!

Yana is searching for:

Iím looking for a man who wants to create a family. He should be serious and reliable, strong emotionally. I wish to be in safe in his arms. I donít care about his age or appearance, because I donít consider those factors to be crucial in relations, but his inner world should be close to mine. But we should know each other better, so I invite you for a talk with me if you are interested in me!

Yana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile