Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44808
Age 25 Birthday 27 Nov 1991
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Gray
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

There are a lot of things that make my life great! I lead an active lifestyle full of interesting things and adventures. As for sport, most of all I like alpinism and hiking. Travelling is my favorite kind of adventures. I always feel excited traveling to new places where I have never been before. I am interested in archeology and hiking trips. As every woman, I like to be good-looking, in good shape that’s why I do sport and exercises.

Self-Description:

I can be demanding to myself and to men in spite of the fact that my name means “fluffy” from Greek. But I can also be fluffy. :)) I like to smile and to be in a good mood. I have a good sense of humor and I try to be optimistic and enjoy my life to the fullest. I am a kind and easy-going woman and I like to learn new things, to develop myself and to get better day by day.

Yulia is searching for:

I would like to meet a warm-hearted man with good intentions. I see my man as a purposeful, loving, caring and positive person with a sense of humor, a man who sets and achieves his goals. I appreciate such qualities as kindness, intelligence, loyalty and good manners in a man. I am looking for a man who has dreams, who knows what he wants from his life and who is interested in starting a united family, who will give his wife a shoulder and understanding in good and bad times.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile