Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39272
Age 26 Birthday 2 Jul 1990
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Catholic
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine

Interests:

I am an actress and I spend a lot of time in the theatre. I also love to sing and my friends and coworkers say that I do it very well. I like to do crazy things sometimes. For example, this spring I tried bungee jumping. I like travelling and discovering new places.

Self-Description:

I am like an open book for a man, who is capable to read carefully! You can be surprised, why a pretty lady is still single. Being honest, for a person who has to perform a lot of different emotions, it is often very difficult to fall in love. I want to find someone who I can trust completely. I`m interested in REAL meetings only. Please, respect me in this way. If you can`t come to Ukraine - I am a woman, who loves challenges, so I can try to come to you (if you invite me of course).

Yulia is searching for:

If you are ready to move forward (not just staying here for endless letters and chats) so then you are for me!! I do not have any specific demands concerning my future man. I just want to have a simple person right next to me. If you are looking for a down-to-earth lady, who has a lot of free space in her heart, just make this step and write to me. Maybe we are looking for each other?!


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile