Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33922
Age 39 Birthday 13 Apr 1982
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Xiangfan, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


People said I am singing like a star, hehe, yes I like singing. Riding bike is my habit too, it can firm my legs, do you want a try, I mean, riding bike. Another habit you can not imagine, that is table tennis, you may wonder, so huge on the front side, must be not convenience, no, no , no, honey, they are firm, it is easy for me to run and jump. Haha….


I am a traditional woman with kind-heart, keep optimistic and passionate for life. Though my last marriage hurt me, my husband and I still good friends, and he gave me a lovely son. I still insist on pure and true love. There must be someone waiting for you, if that is you, contact me without hesitation. Now, I am managing a homemaking company and taking care of my son. I am easy-going, friendly and well-mannered, all these win me many friendships, but I still can’t find that special one. I am told western men are nice and family-oriented, I am also this kind of lady, I hope I could find him here.

Yue (Maggie) is searching for:

i wish my honey can be loyal, family-oriented, mature and love me with your sincere heart, I will treat you as a king.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0253 ]