About Me

  • Birthday 06 Nov 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Jiangmen, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like reading, dancing, going to gym, gardening, going to a beach, cooking and swimming.

Self Description

I am a young, smart and elegant lady with a kind heart. In my previous years, I spent my time learning how to manage a company from my parents who are successful in business. I am now taking care of my company by myself. I have my perfect sales team and my company is going quite well. I consider myself to be more mature than the other ladies of my age.

While I am open-minded and like western culture, I still enjoy a lot of traditional Chinese merits, like loyalty, family values, care, love and tenderness. I am an easy-going lady, that’s why I could win friendship and love of others easily. I like smiling and like communicating with others. While I am an owner of a medium-sized company and the heiress of my parents’ chain stores, I know how to respect others. To my mind, equality and respect are very important in any relationship, aren`t they?

I’m Looking For

I am serious to find a good man and once I’ve found him, I will marry him and we could start our life journey together. I hope my future man will be a responsible, mature and honest man who is ready to start a new life chapter with me.

[ 0.019 ]