About Me

  • Birthday 13 Apr 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Qiaoting, China
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like learning new languages and cultures, now I am learning English and French. I also like exploring new places, riding a bicycle, climbing mountains, dancing and some outdoor activities, like BBQ, photograph on the Great Nature, looking after my garden, like planting roses. Enjoy family fun and being with friends. When I have time, I will also sit quietly on the couch to read my favorite books, or to listen to some music and even sing with it, but I don’t object to do some cooking and cleaning on weekends.

Self Description

A loving angel. Cheerful, passionate and vigorous, like fun and laughter, optimistic, always see the bright side of life, family-oriented, loyal and honest. My friends compliment me on my being easy-going, tender and considerate. Likes to bring happiness to others and make life colorful ~_^

I’m Looking For

My ideal match will be ambitious, family-oriented, humorous and loyal, he is supposed to have common interests with me, most importantly of all, he will love me because of who I am. I’ll be his princess, and he will be my prince… :-)

[ 0.0153 ]