Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40476
Age 41 Birthday 22 Mar 1978
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Fuzhou, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of hobbies. I like cooking, traveling, reading and doing exercises. I would like to cook delicious dishes for my future husband. How about Kungpao Chicken and Hunan beef or Sichuan Tofu? I will cook food everyday waiting for you. I am also good at doing housework, I will make our home clean and tidy. I am very good at Chinese calligraphy and also Chinese painting. I hope that I can share my understanding of my tradition Chinese culture with you. I also love the western culture, I love to read some western novel such as da Vinci code and Shakespeare. If you like, I will be glad to explore the western culture with you. I love small animals, and I often go to animal shelters to visit some homeless dogs and cats. I feed homeless animals and donate some money to the shelter. I think that animals are the best friends of human beings, we should treat them well.

Self-Description:

I am a mature, gentle, elegant and sexy woman. I am also a positive woman who loves her life and wants to enjoy her life with her future partner. I am tender, kind-hearted, soft and caring. Do you want to meet a woman who can take care of you everyday, remind you to eat breakfast and dinner, wash your clothes and sleep besides you? I am that gentle, traditional and independent kind of women. I`m virtuous, sweet, cute and kind. I`ve organized a group to help homeless old people and orphans. Many people including big bosses join it. Also I have volunteered to teach children in a poor remote village not only because of my love to children, but also because of my wish to help them with good education.

Yanhua (Summer) is searching for:

I want to find a man who is responsible, warm-hearted and caring. Whether you are rich or poor, as long as you are kind, loving and motivated, I will always accompany you and take care of you if we get married. I would like to hold your hand and get older together. Do you want a gentle, elegant and sexy wife? Then come on!


Yanhua (Summer)'s additional photos


Confirmed Profile