Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42033
Age 43 Birthday 5 Dec 1976
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Guangzhou, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like dancing, playing golf. I like traveling all over the world. I am an outgoing lady. Do you have the same hobbies?


I am a pure and lovely lady. I have a kind heart. I want a serious love relationship. I am a well-educated lady. All of my friends say that I am a sweet and tender lady. Dear, I never argue. I enjoy a very good life here. I want to share everything of mine with you. I am sure that I will be a sweet wife for you. I never hide anything from my friends or family. Dear, I am a very open-minded and strong lady. I am good at running business, what about you? Would you like me to teach you how to run business? I am here not for games. I like doing charity work. I donate some of my money to orphans every year. And also, I am a very passionate and wild woman in bed with my man too, you will learn how naughty I am. Write to me, okay?

Donglian is searching for:

I am looking for my true love here, are you that man for me? I am a good daughter for my parents. Will you be a good son-in-law? Are you a sincere man? I hope my man will be honest with me. I want my man to be loyal and faithful.

Donglian's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.017 ]