Testimonials

Dear Elena,

I appreciate much your professional advice and assistance in arranging my trip to Tver. To tell the truth, I had some doubts first about prepaying money for something that…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43394
Age 23 Birthday 29 Jun 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really enjoy spending my free time with my girlfriends and I want to discover new interesting places. I like to have an active lifestyle and that`s why I like to dance and socialize. But after a very long and hard day I prefer to have a rest and simply spend a calm evening and night with my partner.

Self-Description:

All I desire is to have a date with you in a real life, sitting together side by side. I am aware that I am capable of making you see that love is a miracle. I want to achieve all my goals and make my dreams come true that`s why I have registered here. I do not want to have numerous admirers and to flirt simply with various men, I want to find my only one true love and to live a long interesting life with my other half. Some people call me a light-minded romantic and a dreamer, but I know, I am not that one. I am more than sure that I will find a husband and he will adore me, and I will love him back forever.

Daria is searching for:

I want to find a marvelous man whom I will long to see every morning when I open my eyes. I will accept you with all your flaws and all your disadvantages and your various imperfections. You know what I mean, right? So, as you can see I am a simple woman who desires to find her true love and happiness with her life-partner. I do not need a chap who will treat me roughly. As long as you treat me nicely I will treat you in the same way, and I will love you till my last day. I will make your life magical.


Daria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile