Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44166
Age 22 Birthday 4 May 1995
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy spending time in the bosom of my family and close friends. I adore traveling, because it helps me to open and learn something new. Also I try to be active and sportive, that’s why I do sports (fitness and dancing). Also I try to be in good shape with the help of healthy food. I like fashion, makeup.

Self-Description:

I am an open, easy-going, energetic and cheerful person. I always try to stay positive and smile even if I have some difficulties or troubles. I always try to help those people who need it. I am very emotional and sensuous. I enjoy communicating with people. People say that I am a kind and not contentious person. I prefer making compromises rather than having a problem in a relationship.

Aleksandra is searching for:

I want to find a mature and kind person to be happy, start a family and to live in harmony with. Honesty and reliability are the most important things for me in a man. He should be an open person with a warm heart. I would like my beloved to be a cheerful person and to have a good sense of humor because I think that humor can help in many different and difficult situations of our life. To my mind, a family must share everything, so that is why I want my soul mate to be magnanimous and ready to help and support people he cares for.


Aleksandra's additional photos


Confirmed Profile