Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44950
Age 22 Birthday 4 Nov 1996
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m interested in lingerie design. I like reading, painting, listening to music, exploring the world and my man. I love many other things, but if I write the whole list now, you will read it till tomorrow.


Are you looking through my photos right now and thinking why I am here? I guess many women would write: "I`m looking for you and only you here". But I won`t say that. I will be able to tell you "I want you" only when I learn more about you. I am against "blind dates", I want to know my man well, I want to explore him. I`d like to know even if you snore at night (don`t forget to mention it in your letter when you write to me, lol). My story is simple. I`m on this dating site because I have not been lucky in a relationship in Ukraine, but I have heard that foreign men know how to treat a woman, make her happy, pleased, desirable.

Oksana is searching for:

I don`t need a star from the sky, but a loving and caring, supportive and reliable, hot and passionate, wise and interesting, with a great sense of humor and cheerful (ok, I want too much, I agree :))) man next to me. A man I have just described will be treated with love, passion and respect.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile