Testimonials

††††††If you live in the USA, you can now fly to Moscow non-stop from Atlanta, Georgia. All I did was get a passport, a VISA, and order plane tickets…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45080
Age 22 Birthday 18 Jun 1997
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am active and I like active hobbies. I like playing volleyball and tennis with my friends. I like swimming and I love to sprawl on the beach and to dream about something beautiful. I enjoy traveling and I like to take beautiful photos of my trips.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful, open and bright lady. I live in the town but I like it. I like coziness and I love to meet my old good friends. Iím passionate and I would like to show it to my future husband. I am a devoted and loyal woman, I donít like great changes in my life, but I will be ready for them if I meet my love. I am calm, simple and family-oriented.

Anastasia is searching for:

I need a man with a kind heart. I need a loving and devoted husband. I am not looking for a perfect man but I want to meet a simple and good person. I would like to be loved. I am looking for a person who can take care of me and who will love me.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.044 ]