Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46324
Age 21 Birthday 15 Jul 1997
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m professionally engaged in music. I love to play the piano and sing romances. I listen to a lot of music, mostly classical. I also enjoy sports: volleyball, tennis, handball, checkers and chess. It fascinates me and I like to spend my leisure time for these activities. In warm weather I like to ride my rollers or a bike with friends. With pleasure I would do it with my man.

Self-Description:

I`m a cheerful, energetic girl. I always try to be positive and encourage the surrounding. I have a lot of energy and I want to give it to the world. I very rarely can be met in a bad mood. I am an active person with good intentions. I want to find the same person. For my man, I will be a gentle, faithful, worthy companion of the whole life!

Elena is searching for:

I do not want to play games. I`m a serious, responsible girl. I`m looking for a serious relationship. I want to see an adult, wise, reserved, intelligent, educated person next to me. My man must supplement me. I dream of getting married and having children. My man must want this too. I want to have a friendly, big family. Relationship should be based on trust, mutual understanding and mutual supporting. Both man and woman should want to do this in relationship.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile