Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47499
Age 27 Birthday 10 Feb 1991
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Severodonetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

As for my interests, I love music and movies. I think that music is the highest form of art. At least for me - nothing touches my heart more than a beautiful melody. I like to dance, and even if you don`t dance I will dance for you. I`m sure you will like it. :)) However, speaking about special hobbies, I enjoy singing in the shower and only in the shower. Yes, as silly as that! Will it annoy you? If you don`t have a shower - then you are safe from my annoying singing at your place.

Self-Description:

I`m currently unemployed, but don`t think that I am a lazy woman. I worked hard and saved enough not to work for several years, and now it is just the time of my life when I`m figuring out what to do next. I`m a kind, cheerful and affectionate woman by the way. :))

Viktoriya is searching for:

It grows and blossoms, it dies and wilts, it happens in the beginning and happens in the end, it can make you cry, it can make you sad, it can make you smile and can make you brave. What is it? Love, of course. And that is what I am looking for, as simple as that. I have no demands or expectations, I`m not interested in your finances, I only want you. I hope we will become like magnets for each other. If you have a kind heart and a life to share, what are you waiting for?


Viktoriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile