Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48157
Age 37 Birthday 5 Jul 1981
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Speaking about interests, I am fond of bowling a lot! I am also keen on history and Middle Ages is my most favourite time. I guess we need to know our history to understand what awaits us in future. They say history repeats, do you agree with this? I am lucky to live in Kiev, we have a very good theatre here. That is why I am a regular visitor to the theatre.)

Self-Description:

I enjoy life. I learn and explore it. I want to understand what is important, what is not. What is good and what is bad. What is the meaning of our life. I am an optimistic lady, easy-going, relaxed and down-to-earth, but not judgmental. I believe that it is women`s duty to create comfort for her man. It will allow him to develop and grow as a person! And ĺhe lady grows with him too. From my photos you can see that I am a gentle and fragile woman that dreams of love and devotion. And I dream of a cozy home. Evenings full of romance. Breakfasts together and sharing dinners. Doing grocery shopping together. And many other lovely things.

Lyudmila is searching for:

I`m trying to attract the attention of an adult male! A man that is older me, with a good heart, sincere and experienced. The main thing is his inner world and his soul. Aren`t you tired of every day being similar? Well, I will devote my life to making us happy!:) I hope my intuition always tells me the truth, and I made the right choice joining this dating site! The main thing is that you also made the right choice coming here! Do you look for romance and a nice woman?


Lyudmila's additional photos


Confirmed Profile