Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49307
Age 37 Birthday 26 Nov 1982
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many hobbies as I`m an active person. I like to travel, to discover new places, to explore a new way of living in different countries and cities. I also like doing sports and I find myself quite capable to play tennis and swimming. I love nature and I try to spend much time outdoors, it`s always been interesting for me to visit galleries, listen to music, read books and dance. Furthermore, I love tasting delicious and savory dishes and comfort.

Self-Description:

I`m a positive and open woman, I like to smile and always be in a good mood. Love nature and travel, explore cities and unusual places, museums, galleries, art, cultures of different peoples and countries. In the evening, I like walking near the sea and drinking fragrant cappuccino. I also love the lights and beauty of the evening city, spend time with friends, eat fish and drink delicious wine. I like listening to music, love dancing. I enjoy sports, like tennis, and love board games

Ekaterina is searching for:

I`m looking for a single-minded, reliable and sincere man. A man who is not capable of betraying and will not hurt me. I like men with a sincere smile, who love fun and are always in a good mood. I do not care about the past of a man, only his real, what a man he is.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile