Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49332
Age 19 Birthday 2 Feb 2000
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education Student
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I do yoga and fitness and I generally love going in for sports. Another one of my hobbies is cooking, I like to delight my loved ones with various dishes from exotic cuisines.

Self-Description:

I am a positive, cheerful, versatile and open-minded young lady who loves learning something new and discovering new hobbies and opportunities. I am ready for adventure at any second. I am an open person who can easily find a common language with people. Like all women, I love to dream. My dream is to create a strong and friendly family where there will be only love, understanding and care. I love children very much and I want a childish laugh in my family. I cook deliciously and I love to try cooking something new. I also want to go on a trip with a loved one who I hope to meet here.

Anastasia is searching for:

I`m not looking for a prince as I don’t believe in fairytales for a long time. What I want is to find a faithful and loving man to can talk all night and meet the dawn together. He will be with me always in spite of quarrels and omissions because they happen to everyone. He, like me, loves romance and shares my views on life. I want to feel like a little flower next to a man.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile