Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52181
Age 38 Birthday 7 Jul 1983
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I find my inspiration in art and philosophy - after all, all the truths of life were written before us. I am into discussing high-profile topics, I like to look at works of art and interpret them, trying to understand what the author wanted to convey to us - viewers, readers, listeners. My place of power in the mountains, I adore the morning haze and coolness accompanied by tea with herbs, that I collected in the mountains.

Self-Description:

Sometimes I can be dreamy and sometimes down to earth. I enjoy life, I like to learn it, read it, understand it. I am quite active, and at the slightest opportunity, I try to get out into nature - even in the cold season. I am loving, understanding, and I dream of creating a relationship where love, tenderness, passion, mutual understanding, and support will reign.

Alina is searching for:

I dream of meeting a man with whom it will be interesting for me to keep a conversation, cook dinner and just live. I hope to meet someone with whom I will feel loved and protected.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.034 ]