About Me

  • Birthday 22 Feb 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Sitges, Spain
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Attractive, educated, and fun, easy-going, and serious at the same time... I love my friends and family and enjoy spending time with them... I travel a lot, do sports (snowboarding, fitness, horse riding sometimes)...

Self Description

It is not always easy to describe myself. I am in good balance with my body and spirit. I have everything in my life, I do not complain. But love does not want to open doors for me. I have no problems with traveling, visiting interesting places, and communication. And one more thing. I am not that type of a woman, who looks only at appearance. It is very important for me, what a man is like inside!

I’m Looking For

I need a smart, reliable man, with a sense of humor, fun, good looking, and whatever else... Everybody is looking for that... Nothing special. Actually, there is the most important thing: I like you and you like me... I am not an Internet person and I am looking for someone with whom I can communicate in a real life, someone whom I could respect, love, and be proud of...

[ 0.0237 ]