Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51557
Age 32 Birthday 26 Sep 1989
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Marketing
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I live my usual life and have simple interests. I cook really great and always try to make my dishes as masterpieces. I am sure you will like them. I am a good masseur.

Self-Description:

I am an easy-going person. I like to think of myself as an honest, straightforward, affectionate, respectful, courteous, thoughtful, kind lady. I am also naturally happy and forever grateful to God for the good life I have been blessed with. I am a hard worker. I like to make life easy for all the people around me and to be helpful to them in whatever way I can. Of course, I am not perfect; we all have got our little shortcomings.

Anna is searching for:

What kind of man do I hope to find? I think he has to be a caring, loving person, who is kind, wise, and noble, with a good sense of humor. I will be glad to hear more about your life. Send me a letter, let us get to know each other!


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0283 ]