Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51416
Age 32 Birthday 6 Jun 1989
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 11''(1.80m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Antalya, Turkey
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love doing yoga, practicing psychology. I love playing the piano. I enjoy drawing, reading interesting books and dancing whenever I want in my free time. I can dance even in my kitchen while baking pancakes in the morning! :)) I love visiting exhibitions and concerts of classical music. Would you like to join me?

Self-Description:

If you want to find a good-looking, funny, family-oriented young woman, please, stop doing it. You have found me! :D I am a self-confident, curious lady with a good sense of humor. I am open to everything new, I like to smile, I am a creative and positive woman.

Daria is searching for:

External beauty is not important for me. If you are going to the gym that is nice, but it is not a top priority for me. I value internal self-confidence and purposefulness in a man, as well as responsibility and actions.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0323 ]