Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44253
Age 48 Birthday 13 Feb 1973
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 23 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Here’s the list of my hobbies: psychology, swimming and everything connected with my occupation. For instance, modeling and tailoring. I like going to the movies or theater. Walking in the fresh air is one of my favorite pastimes. I like to talk to interesting people who can discuss different topics, from music to policy.

Self-Description:

I’d like you to comment on the following statement. Deep inside we know who we are in reality and this causes sadness in our souls, as we are not people whom we want to be, but to see your own flaws is a great gift. What do you think about that? I believe there’s no place for perfection in this world. There are no ideal people. We’re able to fall in love with a wrong person and that’s true to life. Ah, let`s get it over with philosophy. :) Now I’d like to describe myself. On one hand, I’m a sociable and cheerful woman, an emotional and creative personality, on the other hand, I’m quite responsible and punctual, accurate and hardworking.

Elena is searching for:

Correspondence and chatting are not my goals here. My greatest longing is to find a soul mate who’s ready to become not only my friend but my beloved person! I’m looking for a purpose of my life! I’m unable to foresee events or predict future, however, there’s something I’m pretty sure about. We have to take the risk, otherwise we’ll never be happy! I’d like to emphasize once more I don’t need someone ideal. It’s not a matter of idealism. We are speaking of those who are able to be attentive in difficult times. It’s really hard to find such a person but I won’t give up. My Mr. Right should be handsome and interesting. To be more precise, all I need is YOU... Of course, it’s a general description of my preferences. Nevertheless, I’m looking for a man who’s smart and kind, responsible and self-sufficient. Charisma will be an advantage!


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0343 ]