Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50946
Age 37 Birthday 2 Apr 1984
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 145 Lbs(66 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikopol`, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Travelling, hiking, picnics, cooking, football. I can talk about hockey, fishing, and your other hobbies. I prefer to share the interests of my man than to spend time shopping. I love men who love home cooking, scrambled eggs, and pancakes for breakfast, and baked meat for dinner. And what do you love? I`m sure I can cook it!


I`m glad to see you in my profile! I love to cook, I believe that the way to a man`s heart is through his stomach! What do you think? And I`m going to make my husband the happiest man in the world. I appreciate people and communicating with them. I believe that every person has more positive qualities than negative ones. Treat people in the way you want them to treat you. I don`t hide my soul, and my heart is always open. I know how to appreciate and take care of my man.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a strong and confident man with a good sense of humor! He should be someone I can rely on. I can trust a person who always meets his goals! For me, a man`s appearance and his financial conditions are not important. But his inner world is important to me. My dream is a man who will always be with me.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0261 ]