Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51055
Age 24 Birthday 3 Jul 1997
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


One of my main hobbies in life is sports. I go to the gym for fitness and stretching and try to keep myself in great shape. I lead an active lifestyle, I try to spend a lot of time in nature. In summer I really enjoy boating, it is both calming and energizing. In winter I try to skate, it`s very cool.


I always have a good sense of humor and I look at life in a positive way. I am sociable, and I always know how to keep up the conversation, I like chatting with my friends, we always have topics for conversation. I always try to help others, at least with practical advice. I am active and try not to sit still. I love sports, I especially like running. I am also fond of dancing, I constantly go to the gym for fitness. I love animals. I really like traveling, I want to see more and more countries in my life, sometimes in my free time, I like to walk with my friends.

Irina is searching for:

I like men who are always generous, smart, and kind, who care about their ladies` opinions, feelings, and experiences. I would like to find a man with whom we will have similar views and common hobbies. I like it when a man knows how to speak beautifully and is able to show his care and tenderness because I love romance and is very romantic by nature.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0302 ]