Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50704
Age 41 Birthday 3 Jun 1980
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like sports, go to the gym, like long walks in nice weather, go roller-skating. I like to watch figure skating. I like reading and mainly read literature about business etiquette, PR, and psychology – it’s partly my job!


I love pets but don’t keep any, as I don’t have time. It’s my plan for the future – the home with a loving man, kids, and pets by all means! I love traveling like most people do, like to relax idly on the beach for some days. I like to meet with my friends, to go out; I like tasty food and nice places to dine out. I can’t live without good coffee, dark chocolate, I like a glass of red wine occasionally... I love to visit art galleries, museums, meet my family, and much more!

Ivetta is searching for:

I`m looking for a professional, educated, cultured man, but more important - a caring, loving, generous, kid-loving person, who wants to have a family, a loving wife and charming kids by his side.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0266 ]