Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51287
Age 20 Birthday 29 Jan 2001
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Since childhood, I like to read. Also in my free time, I love watching films in English, as I think this is the best way to learn a foreign language. I want to take vocal classes because everything that is connected to music is my element. I also attended courses for makeup artists, I do makeup at my leisure.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable person with a lot of interests. I love listening to music, drawing, and writing poetry. Everything about music inspires me. I am versatile since school, I have performed and participated in competitions since early childhood, so I love the attention to myself. I love to learn something new, especially about other cultures. I am persistently studying English, previously studied Japanese. Always glad to a new communication, and new acquaintances.

Karina is searching for:

I see my man as strong, brave, courageous. A family man who has his family first. Appearance does not play a major role, the inner world of a man is important to me, and the fact that he would love children. I really want to be around a reliable man, confident in himself, and going to his goals. The man of my dreams should love and appreciate me. I want him to pay attention and take care of me.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0287 ]