About Me

  • Birthday 8 Oct 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Volgograd, Russia
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a makeup artist, you could say that I am like a painter but instead of a canvas I have faces. I adore creativity and everything associated with it. I like to eat good food in good restaurants. Just like a lot of people, sometimes I like to spend time watching films and TV series. In my purse, there is always some book on the road or during a vacation in the park, I like to read.

Self Description

I am a vivacious and sensible woman. I never lag behind world trends, I am very positive and easy-going. I never have to reach into my pocket for a catch. Communicating with people takes up most of my time. I am careful with all things. I like to give people smiles. I am the soul of any company, according to my friends. I never stand in one place and always aspire to reach new heights in any business.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who is ready to start a family with me. I am here with serious intentions and do not consider virtual relationships. It is important for me that a man clearly understands what he is getting to know. I love honest and open men with their points of view. I appreciate individuality and courage.

[ 0.0205 ]