Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50034
Age 24 Birthday 17 May 1997
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Most of all I like to find happiness in simple things: in traveling, a cup of cacao, in cozy evening under the warm blanket, in smile of beloved person and meeting the sunrise

Self-Description:

I am optimistic and easy going. I love life as it is so very bright and I enjoy with each moment I have in life. Each second is the whole life, so I am not about to waste it for depression and bad mood. I am NOT a Drama Queen, I used to take things easily and never give up if something going not as well as I wanted to be. LIFE IS A CANDY, but the question is how you will open this candy. I know you have what I mean, right?

Liudmila is searching for:

My man is a simple man, with his personal advantages and disadvantages. He is not a Prince and now a King, he is just a person who is honest and sincere. I that I expect from my future man is some of respect and understanding. All other we will build as relation is like a huge building we should build and repair the whole life. If you also think so, then we can try! What you think?


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 1.3613 ]