Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51811
Age 38 Birthday 24 Dec 1982
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Show business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Moscow, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love reading books, fiction, cooking, psychology. I love to practice public speaking. I love baking. I love walking by the river and swimming. I also really love flowers and floristry.

Self-Description:

You will never be bored with me, I am very cheerful and open. Thanks to my profession, and by profession, I am an actress, screenwriter, and director - I can make different grimaces and I have very bright facial expressions. I can play different roles for you, but I will never play with your feelings, as I really respect the feelings of other people, and I really appreciate honesty. I really appreciate family values ​​and home comfort, this is what I really miss. I want to come home and be greeted by my beloved man at home. Despite the fact that I am an actress, family always comes first for me.

Maria is searching for:

First of all, I just want to meet an honest and simple man. Someone with whom we can walk arm in arm in the park or drink coffee on the bench. I don`t need pathos, all I want is simple love and walks in a chamomile field. It is important for me that my man accepts my child, my daughter is very glad that I`ve decided to come to this site and supports me very much. I want to find love and understanding and comfort in our home. What do you think about this?


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0288 ]