Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49259
Age 37 Birthday 1 Feb 1984
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I adore nature, traveling and seeing new places. I am a very active person with a wide outlook. I am fond of dancing and fitness. When I am in a bad mood I like to eat sweets, or communicate with different and interesting people, or go shopping. I adore meeting with my friends. We like to visit different concerts, cinemas, or cafes. I also adore riding a motorcycle. Traveling also makes a great part of my life.


I am a communicative and changeable lady with an optimistic and positive character. I try to smile in any situation because I do believe that a smile helps to overcome all difficulties. I don’t like betrayal and lie and will never accept it.

Nadezhda is searching for:

I hope to find my second half at last and just be happy with him, enjoy every moment of our life together. I think that trust, mutual understanding, and love are the main ingredients of the dish named family. Agree?

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0311 ]