Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45163
Age 28 Birthday 3 Feb 1993
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am an active and adventurous person, that is why I always try to go somewhere, to visit new places and to meet new people. I like flowers very much and I like to take care of them. I have a lot of flowers at my home. I am also very interested in psychology, I am sure that this is the most interesting science about a man.


I am a very caring and friendly lady, with lots of friends and interests! I love communicating and learning something new in this world. I like nature and enjoy spending my weekends out of the city. I also like to spend time with my close people and enjoy their company.

Oksana is searching for:

I want to find a man who can listen to and hear me, who will be my best friend and passionate love. My man should be family-oriented, he should know exactly what he wants from his life. He should always support me and help me in everything.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0299 ]