Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47555
Age 40 Birthday 15 Jun 1980
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Most of all I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like being outdoors, it gives me an opportunity to do different activities. I also appreciate the romantic evenings with my man at home. When I have some spare time I like going to the movies or theater. I listen to different genres of music, it usually depends on my mood and the situation. One of my favorite things to do is cooking. :))


I`m a cheerful and kind person. I am communicative and purposeful, I know what I want from my life. I sincerely wish to find my soul mate. I want to meet a partner to build long-term relationships with him. I am honest and loyal, so of course I expect the same from my future husband.

Svetlana is searching for:

I`m looking for a reliable, understanding, caring and loving man. He should be strong, responsible, and ready for challenges that we have to face while building our international relationship. I see my man as the one who is able to solve any problem by using his intelligence, professionalism and self-confidence. I dream to have a strong and loving bond with my beloved man.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0227 ]