Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39049
Age 26 Birthday 1 Apr 1995
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love an active lifestyle. So I do sports, namely, I like to play volleyball and tennis. They are my favorite games. I am a music fan and love all kinds of music. I also like to spend my free time with my friends and cook sushi and other tasty dishes.


Sport tempers my spirit and character, my will and desire to achieve the goal. So I`m a very goal-oriented person and always know what I want. So it is much easier tp live, especially when you have a goal and you do everything to achieve it. But at the same time I am very kind and sympathetic. I`m happy to help in any situation and to comfort with kind words.

Vladislava is searching for:

My man is not on the cover of a magazine. My man is not a mountain of muscles and a desire to improve his body constantly. My man is a person who will support me in any situation and will believe in me.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0309 ]