Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47583
Age 38 Birthday 9 Feb 1983
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 191 Lbs(87 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


As for my hobbies, they are numerous! I love being active, a day spent in a passive way is boring for me. I love dancing, sports, travelling, carting and looking after my beautiful orchids. I love communication, meeting new people and making friends. In my opinion, it is wonderful to have an opportunity to communicate with people of different nations, age and cultures! In my opinion, our life is too short to waste it doing something we don`t like.


Being able to find the one who reflects your ideas, your desires and dreams, isn`t it anything we all are looking for? I am here in the search of it. Serious relationships, life in love, passion and commitment, these are what I need in my life. I will gladly share some information about myself, I hope you are interested to find out more about my life. I am communicative, vulnerable, active and emotional. I can say that I am a pure type of a choleric person - I like to set aims and achieve what I want, I am decisive and assertive. At the same time, I do believe that my feminine inner world is the most important in my personality - I am caring, tender and passionate. I like to bring bright colours to my life and when I was a kid, I wanted to become either a designer or an artist. This dream hasn`t come true, but my love to everything beautiful, creative and interesting remains in me. :)) Your life will be bright, full of positive emotions and love if you spend it with me!

Yana is searching for:

I am looking for a man, who is looking for serious relationships, who is wise and responsible. I would love to meet someone, who is aimed at success, who is able to solve problems, share happiness and grief with his beloved one. I am looking for someone, who is kind and generous, who wants to open his heart to real love.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0279 ]