About Me

  • Birthday 16 Dec 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 4' 9'' / 1.45m
  • Weight 95 Lbs / 43 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like to walk in the open air. I like cycling. I also like to ride scooters. Very often we go camping in tents with my friends. I really like nature and everything related to it. I also like to listen to the music of different styles, it raises my mood. I like to travel and discover new countries. I dream to visit all the countries of the world.

Self Description

I аm a pretty calm and sociable person. I like to talk to people about different topics. I am sentimental, vulnerable, and loving. I am a cheerful lady who loves life and everything connected with it. I always try to avoid conflicts. I have a good sense of humor. I can always cheer up if a person is upset. But despite my peace of mind, I have a steady backbone. I am very resistant to various difficulties of life.

I’m Looking For

I want my man to be taller than me because I аm a low-height girl. He must be active and cheerful. I wish we were joking with each other. He must be kind and love animals. He must also want a family and love children. My future man must be purposeful. I want to be able to travel together and actively spend time because I do not like to sit in the same place.

[ 0.0579 ]