About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jul 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like playing sports and going to the gym. This is probably why my favorite pastime, my hobby, my love is sports ballroom dancing. I have been doing them for many years. Ballroom dancing is a colossal work, an amazing and bewitching spectacle. My favorites are Latin American dances. Most of all I love samba and rumba. It is probably no coincidence that I call them the dance of happiness and love. And how beautiful is the incendiary cha-cha-cha dance! When I first started to practice, it seemed to me that it was simply unrealistic to move so quickly and deftly. Ah, music is like meditation for me, which improves my work efficiency, interest and skills. It gives me peace and makes my day rich. In my free time, I like to walk in nature, in the park or just walk around the city. The beauty of nature that surrounds me inspires me to draw. Drawing is exactly what helps me move away from the world around me and live differently, in a world of endless beauty. But I will clarify, I am not a professional, but only an amateur in this business. In general, I do only what I like, which means that over time I will get better and better, and I try to constantly improve in everything.

Self Description

It’s very difficult to tell about myself right away. So, I can say what my relatives think of me. They say that I am cheerful, sociable, sympathetic and very kind. I guess I agree with them. To be honest, I`m not vindictive, I don`t like conflicts and I always take care of my parents. I am well-mannered, positive and I want to share this with you. And of course, most importantly, I know how to love and always support my beloved man!

I’m Looking For

I do not want to waste time on scandals, I want to meet a man who is determined to live positively with me. I want to see a decent man next to me, I am ready to start a family, become an excellent life partner and ready to take care of him, hoping that he will do the same. I want honest and frank communication that will unite us and will do my best to make you happy and smile every day.

[ 0.0247 ]