About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like both active and passive rest. It all depends on the situation. I`m a very communicative girl and most of all I like to spend time with family and friends. I appreciate the people who sincerely love and respect me.

Self Description

I am a kind, calm and wise girl. I always know what I want. I do not like hysterics and screams. Ideal relationships for me should be based on common respect, attention and tender attitude to each other. I want to share my life with a man who will be ready to discover this awesome world with me, to build a strong and happy family. I wish to make every day wonderful for my husband, and I expect that he would be willing to do the same for me! I am not fixed on stability, and I am ready for big changes in my life. I like sports, and keep my body slim. I am a fan of a healthy way of life. I like to cook at home, and always surprise my family with some very tasty dishes. In people, most of all I appreciate honesty and friendly relations. I find myself a funny person, and I love to smile and make other people smile. I love to charge other`s mood with positive energy. When I see the smile from others, I am smiling back, and I feel happy.

I’m Looking For

I believe that online dating is giving a great opportunity to meet great people and search for your soul mate all over the world. I am not just a dreamer, I am serious in my intentions and I believe I`ll find my soul mate here.

[ 0.0281 ]