About Me

  • Birthday 11 Sep 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


How do you like to spend your free time? As for me, I love to read. I always have an interesting book in my bag. Sometimes I like to meet up with friends for a barbecue and a glass of delicious wine, but sometimes I also want to be quiet, walk in the woods, sit in the park listening to the sounds of nature. Sometimes my neighbors knock on my apartment. It`s because I love to sing! My friends say that I sing cool. I also think so :) I like to be in a good shape, that is why I do not eat a lot of junk food and go to the gym. My biggest hobby right now is my daughter. We love to spend time together, enjoy communication, watch cartoons, eat sweets, walk and drink cocoa in cafes!

Self Description

You are lucky, do you know it? Because right now you are reading the profile of a real Ukrainian lady! Interestingly, have you ever met a real Ukrainian woman before? The one who loves to take care of her man, who always has a well-fed man, beautiful children, and a perfectly clean house! I can assure you that I am that kind of woman. I am proud of my family values and belief in true love, where two people can put together the perfect puzzle to get the most beautiful picture. I am a well-mannered person, I am kind and gentle. I live by the principle "If you want to change the world, start changing yourself." That is why I will never argue with a person because everyone has their opinion and their mistakes. I think the glass is always half full and even a little more! I am always looking for ways to become better, to learn new things. I sincerely hope to meet a man with the same way of thinking.

I’m Looking For

I want to create a strong relationship with a serious man who will be self-confident, honest, loyal, loving. I want to be with a person with whom my femininity will flourish more every day. I love physical contact, I love kissing and hugging and it is important for me that my man needs it too. I hope you are a passionate man? I want to be with a man who will accept my daughter as his own. I want a real relationship that can start here but continue in real life

[ 0.017 ]