About Me

  • Birthday 7 Mar 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love spending my free time outdoors. I like to play tennis and volleyball on the beach. I am fond of traveling, seeing new place and getting familiar with new cultures. Also, I love adventures books! It is like opening a new colorful world for me! I am a good chef! I look for new recipes and cook them! I have learned how to cook many new tasty dishes. Would you like to try? One of my dreams is to own a restaurant in the future!

Self Description

I am positive and cheerful. I am grateful for all what I have in my life. I would never provoke a conflict. I am easy-going and I find a common language with people quite quickly. I am a tender, romantic and loving lady. I come from a good family and my parents are my example. I would never betray or cheat. I treat others like I wish to be treated and I expect the same treatment back.

I’m Looking For

I see my man older than me. I wish him to be a wise and mature person, to be oriented on long-term and serious relations. I do not have any requirement about his life style or appearance. I will accept him as he is and will not try to change.

[ 0.026 ]