About Me

  • Birthday 14 Oct 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobbies are very bright, just like me. I love exploring, spending time outdoors. I pretend myself to be an explorer or great adventurer, and admire everything I see! I love seaside and swimming, being active in the gym, dancing. I like listening to any music that makes me feel good, I“m really fond of ballads, with this all I like dynamic music too! I love cooking and can do it very well. This list can be continued…

Self Description

First of all, I would like to tell you that I’m a positive person. I always look for the bright side in every situation. I have much life energy and I’m ready to share it with my man. We all need a special soulmate by us to live this life to the full! Right now I can’t be totally happy, because I have no special person next to me who I can share all my passions and emotions with. I“m ready to be a good wife, my heart want a family comfort and mutual care.

I’m Looking For

I’m looking for a man who will make me feel complete. Independent, with a mature view on family relations. Preferably an optimist with a nice sense of humour. Someone who is ready to enjoy life with a sweet woman, to share hobbies, and to experience many new things. I want a kind person who has an affectionate heart, supports mutual respect and family goals.

[ 0.013 ]