About Me

  • Birthday 7 Feb 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 11 y.o.
    son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am really good at cooking and baking! I would spend hours and hours making pies, pancakes, and sweets to please my beloved and especially my kids! I also enjoy swimming and massage.

Self Description

A beautiful appearance is only one of my good qualities and advantages. I am a woman who likes to look good, takes care of myself, not only physically but mentally and spiritually. I do care about the place I live, the food I eat and the emotions that I have in my life. I am the woman who really miss love. I just want to love and be loved! I want to have a big family, which will be full of love, respect, and harmony. Family is the most important thing for me in life. Life can be not always kind for people, I am not an exception, I went through a divorce, but at the end of the day I am not broken and I am still a beautiful, faithful and kind woman. A woman who is family-oriented, ready to follow my man, our love and fall in love so deep and till the end of the days!

I’m Looking For

I really want to find my man, who will become my husband and we create a good family. I am in search of a man who is a family-oriented person, who like kids, he may also have his own - it will be even better! He is ready to discuss all questions and situations when needed and do not hide and gather negative thoughts. Everything should be discussed and solved in time! I am sure that two grown-up people who really want to keep a nice family relationship will find a way and grow together!

[ 0.0282 ]