About Me

  • Birthday 14 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to create hand-made things and present them to my closest ones. Perhaps some people will think that this is old-fashioned, but it gives me pleasure to see the sincere smiles of my favourite people from such surprises.

Self Description

I am a sunbeam woman who likes to enjoy life, who always tries to find something curious in daily life. That makes my day brighter and more interesting. I like sports, adore nature and spend a lot of time in the fresh air in the park or forest. I also adore picnics with my dearest friends and my parents. But I am still a Ukrainian single woman, that`s why I come here on this dating site with hope to meet my love!

I’m Looking For

I know it`s really hard to find a real love, one chance in a million. But I also know that somewhere in the world there lives the man meant for me. Maybe you are the man that I am looking for? And maybe you are the man who looks for a young Ukrainian woman to date? I am in search of the man who will love and understand me and believe that happiness is possible only if the person has found a true love. That is why I am here. Come to me and let`s have our online dates!

[ 0.0266 ]