About Me

  • Birthday 10 Dec 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a many-sided developed woman. I am good at organizing different events. I really like doing it. I always try to develop myself and broaden my views. I like travelling and discovering new places. I also like spending time with my family and friends, because I value my family most of all.

Self Description

I seem to be a little bit shy, at first. But, indeed, I am a very communicative and sociable lady. I am able to listen to and I know how to keep secrets. That is why I am a good friend. At home, I am gentle, caring, reliable, always ready to help. At work, I am a professional, hard-working, decisive woman. I always try to be honest and sincere with people, because I can not stand lie. In addition, I am optimistic and cheerful.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a decent and reliable man. It is important for me to find somebody who can take care of me and our future family. I love children and would like to have them one day. I dream about a man who will be able to give me them. Moreover, I want to have common views and interests with my beloved one. I search for a man who has serious intentions and is ready to create a strong and loving family.

[ 0.0259 ]