About Me

  • Birthday 2 May 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Who does not like to have a good meal? Borsch, goulash, Russian salad, rolls, and pizza- just one mention of these dishes makes us feel hunger. However, I always find it interesting not only to try various culinary novelties but to cook them as well. I am an explorer by nature, so during my childhood, I always enjoyed watching my mom in the kitchen making a meal. I thought it was amazing, how one integrated dish could be created from several different components.

Self Description

I am a very trusting woman. Even if people around me will tell me not to believe this or that person I will still give a chance and believe and let it be unpleasant and painful later, but better to believe than not believe, because with faith everything becomes possible. Recently I started to believe that I will meet my love on the dating website and I also believe that it is possible

I’m Looking For

I do not look at the handsome appearance or the muscles on a man`s body. For me, a man is not handsome externally, but he is handsome with his inner world and soul. I do not evaluate the goodness of a man by the thickness of his purse, but like any other single women want to receive compliments and attention from their men.

[ 0.0293 ]