About Me

  • Birthday 24 Dec 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Hobbies... My main hobby is to do what brings me joy and pleasure. There are so many things I enjoy doing, but I know it is important to make priorities. I love my work, I love dancing. But apart staying active I like spending a calm evening at home reading a nice book. The choice of the book depends on my mood. I often read something easy and light and sometimes psychological novels. I adore cooking, but cooking is good when there is a man who would taste it.

Self Description

I enjoy life, every bad or happy moment of it. You will always see me smiling and I truly believe that a good joke can heal the pain and help to reanimate the relations. I quickly forget everything bad and concentrate on positive things in life, on positive features in people. I understand that we are not perfect. When I experience problems, I take them as a lesson, an experience, an opportunity to become better. I am an easy-going, friendly, kind and attentive lady. I enjoy travelling and observing how other people live, what they like, what values they cherish. I also enjoy reading. These activities help me to stay motivated, renew me and fill with the energy of growth.

I’m Looking For

I do not want to meet the perfect man, I want to meet the man whom I would be able to laugh with, who would teach me things I don`t know, whom I would feel protected with. But where there is love, it is what makes the man perfect for me.

[ 0.0247 ]