About Me

  • Birthday 26 Jun 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


A few years ago, I discovered a new activity, from which I get not only pleasure, but also new knowledge - this is reading. I choose for myself those books that I consider necessary and that will benefit me, mainly books on psychology and fiction. In addition to reading, I really like to cook, especially if it`s something new. I experiment and try to cook various dishes from other cuisines of the world. Besides all this, what could be better than traveling? I can`t even imagine such a thing. I enjoy traveling. No matter where to go, the main thing is to explore places never seen before, develop your horizons and learn a lot of new things. Traveling is like getting into a fairy tale, where everything is unusual and not real. I look forward to upcoming travels and discoveries in new countries! I propose to do this together!

Self Description

Are you looking for a fun, sociable and helpful lady here Optimism, kindness, good sense of humor, easy charm and beautiful eyes? Then, it`s all about me. The most important thing for me is comfort in everything! And accordingly, I am ready to create comfort, harmony and comfort for my man.

I’m Looking For

I can describe my ideal man with millions of beautiful epithets and attribute many ideal qualities, but in fact, one thing is important for me - being truly loved. I am looking for a kind, wise and caring man who knows what he wants in his life, who retains a great desire to live and enjoy life. A man who shares the most intimate thoughts and wants to create really wonderful and harmonious relationships with me.

[ 0.0172 ]