About Me

  • Birthday 3 Apr 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My main interest is psychology. I really like to read books, articles and watch films related to this topic. I also like to read art books, go to the cinema and walk to the park, especially if it is spring. I really like to visit museums and exhibitions, so I have visited some galleries in my city several times. I am a versatile person and I like to learn something new for myself.

Self Description

My nature is very emotional, sometimes quick-tempered. I light up easily, but I also quickly forget grievances and go for reconciliation. I am one of those people who cannot be angry for a long time and thereby accumulate negative emotions in themselves. I am a very cheerful and purposeful person, so I achieve my goals. I am an extrovert, I love communicating with people, and learning something new. I am fun and have a good sense of humor, so I can safely say that I am the soul of company. I also make good contact with new people and can quickly join the new team. I really appreciate understanding and responsive people.

I’m Looking For

My ideal man is a man who will love, appreciate and respect me. He must be honest, committed and self-sufficient, as I am. It is also very important that he be kind, open, with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude to life. Perhaps he will make some little surprises that will delight me and make me even happier. My man will support my hobbies and undertakings, as well as respect my choice and the path I will choose. A loving man will never offend his beloved woman or raise his hand on her.

[ 0.0268 ]