About Me

  • Birthday 24 Feb 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I was grown up by my granny. She was a wonderful person and influenced me and my life a lot! She taught me different interesting and useful things! One of them is knitting. I make my own design, and many of my friends wear things I have knitted with great pleasure! They say they are masterpieces! I am also fond of embroidery. That is traditional fancywork here in Ukraine and also a special art! I adore cooking, and I think that I can impress even a hard-to-please gourmet with my dishes! As a good mixer, I like to spend time with my friends! Especially I do that with pleasure out-of-doors!

Self Description

I am very active and interested in activity person, I love to work hard and then have an active vacation!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet not just a husband, but also a partner and friend to trust unconditionally! My man should be a self-confident, kind and clever person! I think he also should have an active position in life! I will do my best to help him and support his goals! That will be great if we can have some common ones! For me is also an important thing is to have a similar sense of humor! I cannot imagine my life without it! I am sure I can present my heart to a man who is also fair! I am a direct person, and I do not understand dishonesty in the relationships. Betrayal is the worst thing for me that can happen between man and woman.

[ 0.0135 ]