About Me

  • Birthday 24 Apr 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cycling, nature, I love sports, sometimes in the fresh air I like to do yoga. I like to go to the cinema, theaters, and ride a quad bike. I dream about diving, I hope to try it someday. I have many hobbies and am open to new ones.

Self Description

Blonde, smiling, kind, gentle, this is probably how I would describe myself. I work as a nurse, in the future my goal is to become a doctor, I want to help people. What else can I say about myself is that I love to eat, ha ha, yes yes, I’m one of those girls who eats a lot and doesn’t get fat, but I also like to cook, I love baking, although I’m not perfect at baking yet, but I can improve it over time. Here I am on this site to find love, let’s see if I succeed in fulfilling my desire.

I’m Looking For

A passionate man who is not afraid of straightforwardness, who is ready to take me and not let me go, I want you not to hide your feelings, I appreciate it. Well, communication is also important, to better understand each other at a glance. I want to be loved by my man, and this is the most important thing.

[ 0.0158 ]